Morgan Le Fay 2: Nun's Telling

Morgan Le Fay 2: Nun's Telling The Teenage Luned Left Her Farm With The Dream Of Becoming A Scholar Nun On Tintagel Her Hard Won Success Is Now Thrown Into Danger By The Arrival Of A Bitter Nine Year Old Accused Of Trying To Kill Her Baby Brother Arthur, Morgan Is Imprisoned On This Island Nunnery Luned Is Appointed Her Guardian The Abbess Bryvyth Battles For Morgan S Soul But Tintagel Is Visited Secretly By Morgan S Nurse Gwennol, A Wise Woman Of The Old Religion Luned Herself Is Endangered As She Is Caught Up In The Struggle Between Them She Is Coming Ever Surely Under Morgan S Power As She Grows Towards Womanhood, Morgan Must Decide How To Use That Power eh, it was okay

Fay Sampson graduated in Mathematics, and trained as a teacher Combining teaching with writing, Fay s children s books were frequently featured in Children s Books of the Year When she became a full time writer, she turned to writing novels for adults, based on history and legend She now lives with her husband in a Tudor cottage in mid Devon.

❰EPUB❯ ✷ Morgan Le Fay 2: Nun's Telling Author Fay Sampson –
  • Paperback
  • 192 pages
  • Morgan Le Fay 2: Nun's Telling
  • Fay Sampson
  • English
  • 02 March 2019
  • 9781592241132

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *